© 2016 Proudly Designed By QuickSites International.

CONTACT US

OPERATIONAL BRANCHES
O.C. LINES CHINA

Penny Chen - General Manager

Email: penny.mng@oc-lines.com.cn

Tel: +86-21-61838299

Irit Haber – General Manager

Email: irit@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

   

Office Address: Room 2502-2504,No.1688 North Sichuan Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai

 

Tel: +86-21-618-38299

Fax: +86-21-618-30277

O.C. LINES USA

Shlomo Greenberg

Email: sgreenberg@oc-linesusa.com

Tel: 347.207.0300

Irit Haber – General Manager

Email: irit@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

 

Address: One Cross Island Plaza, Suite 305, Rosedale, New York 11422

O.C. LINES FINLAND

Pekka Huhtanen - Sales Manager

Email: pekka@oc-lines.com

Tel: +358-400-473999

Irit Haber – General Manager

Email: irit@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

 

Office Address: Itälahdenkatu 22B, 00210 Helsinki

Email: finland@oc-lines.com

 

Tel: +358-9-315-49570 

Fax: +358-9-8565-7131

O.C. LINES RUSSIA

Sergey Ostrovskiy - CEO

Email: sergey@oc-lines.ru

Tel: +79-255-170-818

 

Ilya Borovik - Director

Email: borovik.i@oc-lines.ru

Tel: + 7-916-009-1717

  

Vat: INN 7714392780

Tel: +7 495 133 9554

Irit Haber – General Manager

Email: irit@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

 

Address: office №702, Alexander Nevsky Square build. № 2, Business center «MOSCOW», St. Petersburg, 191167, Russia

Tel: +7-495-133-9554

O.C. LINES AFRICA

Edgar Espinosa – Sales and Marketing
Manager

Email: edgar@oc-lines-afr.com

Mobile: +351-960-085-075

Irit Haber - General Manager

Email: irit@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

 

Office Address: Lx Factory 4.04, Rua Rodrigues Faria 103, 1300-501, Lisbon, Portugal                                     

MARKETING BRANCHES
O.C. LINES AUSTRALIA

Sales Manager - Jonathan Free

Email: jonathanf@oc-lines.com

Tel: +61-426-020-707

Office Address: Unit 4/35 Thomas Street, Noosaville, Queensland, 4567

Irit Haber – General Manager

Email: irit@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

 

Irit Haber - General Manager

Email: irit@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

   

Angie Plotniarz - Sales & Marketing 

Email: angie@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-5353853

Maya Cohen -  Customs Clearance Manager           
Email: mayac@oc-lines.com
Mobile: +972-50-7008089

 

Office Address: 27, Hametzuda St. Azur 580071 27, Hametzuda St. Azur 580071

 

Tel: +972-3-622-8910

Fax: +972-3-622-8935

O.C. LINES ISRAEL
O.C. LINES TURKEY

Demir Ferhat Bilal - Supervisor

Email: demir@oc-lines.com

Tel:  +90-541-217-1016

 

Derya Ergül – General Manager

Email: derya@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +90-541-217-10100

Office Address: Rihtim Cad. Yuva sok. Osman Balkan IS, MRZ. Kat 2/4/5/6, 34425 Karaköy, ISTANBUL

OPERATIONAL BRANCHES
O.C. LINES CHINA

Penny Chen - General Manager

Email: penny.mng@oc-lines.com.cn

Tel: +86-21-61838299

Oren Gilead – Foreign agents relations

Email: oren@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

   

Office Address: Room 2502-2504,No.1688 North Sichuan Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai

 

Tel: +86-21-618-38299

Fax: +86-21-618-30277

O.C. LINES TURKEY

Demir Ferhat Bilal - Supervisor

Email: demir@oc-lines.com

Tel:  +90-541-217-1016

 

Derya Ergül – General Manager

Email: derya@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +90-541-217-10100

Office Address: Rihtim Cad. Yuva sok. Osman Balkan IS, MRZ. Kat 2/4/5/6, 34425 Karaköy, ISTANBUL

O.C. LINES FINLAND

Mrs. Evgenia Savina - Sales Manager

Email: evgenia.savina@oc-lines.com

Tel: +358-401-531233

Oren Gilead – Foreign agents relations

Email: oren@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

 

Office Address: Itälahdenkatu 22B, 00210 Helsinki

Email: finland@oc-lines.com

 

Tel: +358-9-315-49570 

Fax: +358-9-8565-7131

O.C. LINES SOUTH AFRICA

Ketan Soni – Managing director

Email: Ketan@oc-lines.co.za
Mobile: +0824103229

Raj Naidoo – Operations Manager

Email: raj@oc-lines.co.za

Office Address: Suite 2B, 2ND Floor
The Stadium Building
Lion office Park, 892 Umgeni road
Durban, 4001
+27-31-109-1140

Oren Gilead – Foreign agents relations
Email: oren@oc-lines.com
Mobile: +972-50-6003003

 

O.C. LINES RUSSIA

Sergey Ostrovskiy - CEO

Email: sergey@oc-lines.ru

Tel: +79-255-170-818

 

Ilya Borovik - Director

Email: borovik.i@oc-lines.ru

Tel: + 7-916-009-1717

  

Vat: INN 7714392780

Tel: +7 495 133 9554

Oren Gilead – Foreign agents relations

Email: oren@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

 

Address: office №702, Alexander Nevsky Square build. № 2, Business center «MOSCOW», St. Petersburg, 191167, Russia

Tel: +7-495-133-9554

O.C. LINES AFRICA

Edgar Espinosa – Sales and Marketing
Manager

Email: edgar@oc-lines-afr.com

Mobile: +351-960-085-075

Oren Gilead - Foreign agents relations

Email: oren@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

 

Office Address: Lx Factory 4.04, Rua Rodrigues Faria 103, 1300-501, Lisbon, Portugal                                     

O.C. LINES ISRAEL

Oren Gilead - General Manager

Email: oren@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

   

Angie Plotniarz - Sales & Marketing 

Email: angie@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-5353853

Maya Cohen -  Customs Clearance Manager           
Email: mayac@oc-lines.com
Mobile: +972-50-7008089

 

Office Address: 27, Hametzuda St. Azur 580071 27, Hametzuda St. Azur 580071

 

Tel: +972-3-622-8910

Fax: +972-3-622-8935

O.C. LINES ANGOLA

Edgar Espinosa – Managing director
Email: edgar@oc-lines-afr.com
Mobile: +351-9600-85-075

Bakci Soares – Country Manager
Email: Bakci@oc-lines-afr.com
Mobile: +244-940-73-2211

Office Address: Bakha Business Center
Barrio Patriota
Rua Projectada, S.N. Largo Dr. Agostinho Neto
Luanda

Oren Gilead – Foreign agents relations
Email: oren@oc-lines.com
Mobile: +972-50-6003003

MARKETING BRANCHES
O.C. LINES AUSTRALIA

Sales Manager - Jonathan Free

Email: jonathanf@oc-lines.com

Tel: +61-426-020-707

Office Address: Unit 4/35 Thomas Street, Noosaville, Queensland, 4567

Oren Gilead – Foreign agents relations

Email: oren@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003