O.C. LINES TURKEY

BRANCH INFORMATION


General Manager– Mrs Derya Ergül

High level of service to customers and developing customer portfolio

Long term experience as a liner agent in Ethiopia and Italy

Long term partnership with transport companies preforming complex  logistics services quickly, safely and price competitive

OC Lines TR Team.jpg
CONTACT INFORMATION

Sales & Marketing:

 

Işık Ölmez isik@oc-lines.com.tr  ( Sales Manager )

 

Operation :


Fulya Hekim fulya.h@oc-lines.com.tr ( Operation Manager )

 

Operation Specialists

 

Banu Akarca    banu@oc-lines.com.tr

Dilara Surel     dilara.s@oc-lines.com.tr

Çetin Görgün   cetin.g@oc-lines.com.tr

Suat Kandemir suat.k@oc-lines.com.tr

 

Operation - Other Destinations:

Mert Karabay  mert.k@oc-lines.com.tr (Operation Supervisor)

Alev Tezmen  alev.t@oc-lines.com.tr    (Operation Specialist )

 

F&A
Serçin Köse     sercin@oc-lines.com.tr  (Accounting Specialist)

Derya Yaman  derya.y@oc-lines.com.tr (accounting Specialist)

 

Address :

Kemankeş Mah. Rıhtım Cad. Yuva Sok. Osman Balkan İş Merk. 1/5

34425 Karaköy İSTANBUL

Tel: +90 212 292 4740

Fax: +90 212 292 05 31

Success! Message received.