O.C. LINES TURKEY

BRANCH INFORMATION


General Manager– Mrs Derya Ergül

High level of service to customers and developing customer portfolio

Long term experience as a liner agent in Ethiopia and Italy

Long term partnership with transport companies preforming complex  logistics services quickly, safely and price competitive

OC TURKEY.jpg
IMG-20191010-WA0000.jpg
IMG_20191010_133551.jpg
CONTACT INFORMATION

Mrs. Derya Ergül - General Manager of Turkey Office

Email: derya@oc-lines.com.tr

Mobile :   +90 541 217 1000

Işık Ölmez isik@oc-lines.com.tr  ( Sales Manager )


Fulya Hekim fulya.h@oc-lines.com.tr ( Operation Manager )


Serçin Köse - Account

Email: sercin@oc-lines.com.tr

 

Operation Specialists

 

Banu Akarca banu@oc-lines.com.tr

Dilara SÜREL' dilara.s@oc-lines.com.tr

Mert Karabay' mert.k@oc-lines.com.tr

Çetin Görgün' cetin.g@oc-lines.com.tr

Burak Çokyaşa burak.c@oc-lines.com.tr

Didem Arlı  didem.a@oc-lines.com.tr

 

Address :

Kemankeş Mah. Rıhtım Cad. Yuva Sok. Osman Balkan İş Merk. 1/5

34425 Karaköy İSTANBUL

Tel: +90 212 292 4740

Fax: +90 212 292 05 31

Success! Message received.