© 2016 Proudly Designed By QuickSites International.

O.C. LINES TURKEY

BRANCH INFORMATION


General Manager– Mrs Derya Ergül

High level of service to customers and developing customer portfolio

Long term experience as a liner agent in Ethiopia and Italy

Long term partnership with transport companies preforming complex  logistics services quickly, safely and price competitive

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mrs. Derya Ergül - General Manager of Turkey Office

Email: derya@oc-lines.com.tr

Mobile :   +90 541 217 1000

Mr.Demir Ferhat Bilal - Supervisor

Email: demir@oc-lines.com.tr

Mobile:+90 541 217 1016


Mrs. Işık Ölmez - Operation and Sales Manager

Email: ısık@oc-lines.com.tr

Mobile: +90 541 217 1001


Mrs. Banu Akarca - Operation

Email:banu@oc-lines.com.tr


Mr. Buğra Atlı - Operation

Email: bugra@oc-lines.com.tr

Mr. Aytuğ Yüncü - Operation

Email: aytug@oc-lines.com.tr

Mr. Mustafa Yağız Özlü - Operation
Email: mustafa@oc-lines.com.tr

Mrs. Fulya Hekim - Operation
Email: fulya.h@oc-lines.com.tr

 

Mr. Buğra Atlı - Operation
Ms. Serçin Köse - Account

Email: sercin@oc-lines.com.tr

Address :

Kemankeş Mah. Rıhtım Cad. Yuva Sok. Osman Balkan İş Merk. 1/5

34425 Karaköy İSTANBUL

Tel: +90 212 292 4740

Fax: +90 212 292 05 31

Oren Gilead – Foreign agents relations

Email: oren@oc-lines.com

Mobile: +972-50-6003003

OUR SERVICES